2011 Debut Author Challenge

Hello all! This is my post to formally declare that I will be taking part in The Story Siren‘s 2011 Debut Author Challenge to read 12 books by debut YA/MG authors throughout 2011.

Debut Author Challenge Button

While I don’t have a title list down yet (I work better when I read them as I see them), I’m hoping to do some merging of this challenge with the Contemps Challenge (at least three books would fit in with the 2011 Debut Author Challenge. Woot).

Check out the Challenge over on The Story Siren to discover so great new blogs, new authors and, if you want to join in the fun, great prizes!

2 responses to “2011 Debut Author Challenge

  1. thanks so much for joining the challenge! i’m doing the contemps one too!! happy reading and good luck!

    • Thank you so much for hosting it! I’m super excited to tackle both the contemps and the debut authors challenge. Here’s hoping I make it through to the end (and find some great new authors along the way.)

      Also, just to note, I absolutely adore your blog! Thanks for stopping by my blogging ground! ~Kell

Leave a Reply

