Just Had to Note…

Harry Potter theme park news came out today.

If I was beside myself to see the props tour in Chicago, you can guess how excited I am for an entire THEME park.

WB be warned: If you don’t let me buy the wand that “chooses” me, i will be very upset. I’ll be even more upset if you charge ridiculous prices for said wand. I cannot begin to explain how terrible it would be to be a child, go to Ollivander’s, find your very own wand, and then realize you can’t have it cause it’s crazy expensive. Now if you want to make the display cases crazy expensive, I’d think that’s fair.

Okay. Now off to bed. Night all!

~Kell

Leave a Reply

