Quick Note

So, if you’re into reading book review blogs, you may have noticed a new trend of people posting how they got ahold of the book they are reviewing. This is because bloggers don’t want their readers to think they’re just acting as a P.R. machine for the company that gave them a free copy to review. It makes everything more transparent if you will.

Due to this, I’m going to do my best to list where I picked everything up, but I can’t promise I know on all of the books I have (I get my books from ALL OVER). (And I can assure you. All the Harry Potter books are owned by moi! 🙂 )

That’s all. Back to our regularly scheduled program!

Leave a Reply

